Playlist 2020

FSN #97 (24 januari 2020)

Jumpin’, Jumpin’ – Destiny’s Child
Kameleon (ft. Meiwa & Swatkins) – Jonny Tobin
For Those That Like To Groove (Album Version) – Raydio
Back From The Dead – Bobby Byrd
I Want Magic (Dimitri From Paris Vs. Cotonete 12- Dubstrumental) – Izo Fitzroy
I Don’t Love You Anymore – Teddy Pendergrass
L-O-V-E-U – Brass Construction
Another Day – Buckshot LeFonque
Collapsing New People – Fad Gadget
Revival – Gregory Porter
Virtual Insanity – Jamiroquai
I Take What I Want – James & Bobby Purify
Take Me I’m Yours – Mary Clarke
Unwind Yourself – Martha High
Off The Grid – J.D’s Time Machine & Cornell Carter
Brotha – Jill Scott
Drowning In The Sea Of Love – Joe Simon
Little Girl – Rita Ray (from Estonia)
Ghetto Superstar – Joi Gilliam ft. Fishbone
Turn Me Loose – 9 Lazy 9
Get on the Sccene – Mister Max
Kryptonite (It’s Like) – Ultra Van Krome
New Power Soul – Prince
Black Qualls (feat. Steve Lacy & Steve Arrington) [Single Version] – Thundercat
I’m a Midnight Mover – Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band
Candy (Live) – Cameo
Rappers Delight – Gang do Tagarella

FSN #96 (17 januari 2020)

Paradise – Change
I Got To Have You – Little Ann (Bridgeforth)
My Man Is A Sweet Man – Millie Jackson
Soul Music – Curtis Mayfield
Betcha I – Chaka Khan
Something About You – Don Bryant & the Bo-keys
Superstition (Todd Terje Re-Edit) – Stevie Wonder
Sweeping Your Dirt Under My Rug – Ann Bailey
Do It For Me – Baby Love
Tonight Is the Night – Betty Padgett
You’re Losing Me – Barbara Lynn
Something’s Got A Hold On Me – Leela James
Return of the Mack – Mark Morrison
A Change Is Gonna Come – Terence Trent d’Arby ft. Booker T & the MG’s
One Monkey (Don’t Stop No Show) – Bobby Rush
Don’t Let Him Fool Ya – Prince
A Sweeter Place – Selena Gomez ft. Kid Kudi
Love Thang (DJ DSK – DNA Edit) – First C
One-Two-Five – 10CC
Loopizilla – George Clinton
Never Be Another You – Lee Fields & The Expressions
Crockett Theme – Bacao Rhythm and Steel Band
I Love You – Motivations
Boogie Down (Get Funky Now) – Real Thing
Funky Worm – Ohio Players
Dansen op de Vulkaan – De Dijk
Mo’ Greens – Booker T. & the MG’s

FSN #95 (10 januari 2020)

A Lover’s Holiday (Single Edit) – Change
A Little Spark – Martha High & The Italian Royal Family
She Belongs To Me – Jimmy Philips
Backstrokin’ ft. Kaleta (Short Edit) – Bosq
Sweet Memories – Gizelle Smith
Too Hot To Stop – Bar-Kays
Don’t Play With Fire – Midnight Heist
Everything’s Gonna Be Alright – Bill Moss & The Celestials
Come Inside – Commodores
Would I Lie To You – Charles & Eddie
Hear the Drummer (Get Wicked) – Chad Jackson
Why Not Start All Over Again – The Counts
Get Up Off My Mind – Denise LaSalle
Dance With Me – Jeangu Macrooy
So In Love With You – Duke
Black Woman – Emma Donovan & The Putbacks
Love Vibes – The Emotions
P.I.M.P – Bacao Rhythm and Steel Band
Ain’t That Funny – Gerri Granger
Ain’t No Half Steppin’ – Heatwave
You’re A Friend Of Mine – Clarence Clemons & Jackson Browne
Get It On Tonite – Montell Jordan
Hittin’ On Nothing – Irma Thomas
Are you gonna go my way – Lenny Kravitz
Crazy – Seal
7 Seconds – Youssou N’Dour & Neneh Cherry
(I’m) Every Woman (Live) – Chaka Khan
Beware – MFB

FSN #94 (3 januari 2020)

Sweet Soul Music – Arthur Conley
Let’s Stay Together – Al Green
Crazy – Gnarls Barkley
Reflections – The Supremes
Atomic dog – George Clinton
Funkin For Jamaica (John Morales M&M remix) – Tom Browne
Me and Mrs Jones – Billy Paul
Soul Power, Pts. 1-2 – James Brown
Dance To The Music – Sly & the Family Stone
Hey Ya! – OutKast
Groove Me – King Floyd
Time Is on My Side [Stereo] – Irma Thomas
People gotta move – Gino Vannelli
This Is My Life – Shirley Bassey
Super Freak – Rick James
Ladies Night – Kool & The Gang
Wishing on a Star – Rose Royce
Love Games – Level 42
Soul Finger – Bar-Kays
Lovin’ You – Minnie Riperton
Love Rollercoaster – Ohio Players
You And Me – Spargo
Higher Ground – Stevie Wonder
Respect – Otis Redding
Tainted Love – Gloria Jones
Shout – The Trammps
Street Life – The Crusaders
On Broadway – George Benson
Pick UP the pieces – Average White Band